Officers

Officers  - Hawkeye Fly Fishing Association -  2013-2014

Larry Niday, President

1210 E Robinson St
Knoxville, IA 50137
nlniday@iowatelecom.net

John Miller, Vice President

1890 Wood St
Dubuque, IA 52001
dbqflyfisher@mchsi.com

Brad MullinTreasurer

P.O. Box 8145.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408
mullinb1427@yahoo.com
Ryan Maas Secretary

620 Ronalds St.
Iowa City, IA 52245maas_ryan@yahoo.com

Kate Lodge, Director (1yr)

209 S. Vail St.
Geneseo, IL 61254
kate_lodge25@bluebottle.com

Lance Zook, Director (1yr)518 37th St NE.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
l.a.zook@mchsi.com
Cynthia Schaeffer, Director (2yr)718 Barkwood Lane NECedar Rapids, IA 52402
faithfully34@gmail.com
Gary Woerdehoff, Director (2yr)2945 Brueck Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001

gwoerdehof@aol.com
Fred Genung, Past President

115 11th St. South.
Cordova, Il. 61242
fgenung@mchsi.com
Steve VeyseyCoordinator of Fisheries
and Environmental Protection

919 Murray Drive
Ames IA 50010sveysey@iastate.edu

Brian Comiskey Conservation Director

1943 Partridge Lane
Waterloo, IA 50701
bcomiskey@idexcorp.com

Brad MullinEditor/ Publisher

P.O. Box 8145.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408
mullinb1427@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply