Officers

Officers  - Hawkeye Fly Fishing Association -  2015-2016

Kate LodgePresident
209 S. Vail St.
Geneseo, IL 61254
kate_lodge25@bluebottle.com
John Miller, Vice President
1890 Wood St
Dubuque, IA 52001
dbqflyfisher@mchsi.com
Brad MullinTreasurer
P.O. Box 8145
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408
mullinb1427@yahoo.com
Ryan Maas, Secretary
620 Ronalds St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
maas_ryan@yahoo.com
C.J. Klenske, Director
1885 Floraview Dr.
Dubuque, IA 52001
klink17@hotmail.com
Dave Jones, Director
2672 Becky Thatcher Rd.
Muscatine, IA 52761
dave.jones@kentww.com
David Oliver, Director
1040 Ridgewood Ave.
Ames, IA 50010
doliver@iastate.edu
Ron Stahlberg, Director
1412 Pine Ridge Ln. NE
Swisher, IA 52338
flyfish@southslope.net
Brian Comiskey, Director and Conservation Coordinator
1934 Partridge Lane
Waterloo, IA 50701
bcomiskey@idexcorp.com
Steve Veysey, Coordinator of Fisheries
and Environmental Protection
919 Murray Drive
Ames, IA 50010
sveysey@iastate.edu
Larry Niday, Immed. Past Pres.
1210 E. Robinson St.
Knoxville, IA 50137
nlniday@iowatelecom.net
Lisa Davis, The Flyline Editor
1065 29th St.
Moline, IL 61265
stripntwitch@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply